Fall Reading List for the Post Grad

Since I can’t accept the fact that I’m no longer in college and don’t have reading requirements, I’m making my own.

Here’s to being a post grad!

1. It’s Not How Good You Are, It’s How Good You Want to Be

Unknown

2. F*CK! I’m In My Twenties

twenties

3. Girl, Interrupted

girl_l

4. Adulting

510VK8Q1dbL

5. Bossypants (again, because it’s Tina Fey)

Bossypants-Tina-Fey

6. Wonder Women

5171GqrBtyL._SY346_

7. Wild (just started reading it and can’t get enough – perfect for all wanderers)

wild

And The Book Thief because it’s been on other lists for a while

The-Book-Thief-cover

And every other book Urban Outfitters sells.

28925006_000_a25958513_000_a28137867_000_a28280477_000_a

Leave a Reply

